Die Young TX


The Message CD

Image of The Message CD

Our first full length CD from 2004 on Immigrant Sun Records.

14 tracks - 4 songs exclusive to this release, the "Confessions of a Petty Thief" 7-inch, plus the 4 demo tracks re-recorded. Released May 2004 on Immigrant Sun Records, November 2005 on Elephant Records (Thailand).